• The booking was made very easy with a very explanatory itinerary with all transfers organised.
     
    I would recommend them to everyone…. this has been the only occasion where everything promised was delivered, and cant wait to go back!

    Travelled to Lily Beach Resort & Spa in April 2013

    Reviewed 10 May 2013, K D, London, United Kingdom
  • We spent seven nights at the Veli and thought it was brilliant!
    Service and food was impeccable…

     

    Our booking was very smooth and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them as they had some packages we couldn’t get through the resort directly.

     

    All-in-all a great holiday and can’t wait to go back!

    TRAVELLED TO ANANTARA VELI RESORT IN APRIL 2013

    Reviewed 4 May 2013, BJK1985, London, United Kingdom
  • From the moment we arrived..we knew we’d arrived at a 5* premium resort. I believe attention to detail is the key to true 5* property and Taj Exotica never failed to fall in this category. We were extremely pleased with both (our travel agents’) their prices and service.

    TRAVELLED TO TAJ EXOTICA RESORT & SPA IN JANUARY 2013

    Reviewed 17 April 2013, SunSeeker976, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Our stay at the Veligandu resort was the best holiday we have ever been on.
     
    We booked after (our agents) recommended this island to me and I cannot thank them enough for their help and advice.

    Travelled to Veligandu Island Resort in November 2012

    Reviewed 30 January 2013, samH288, Cambridge, United Kingdom
The air holiday packages and flights shown are ATOL protected by the Civil Aviation Authority. Our ATOL number is 6045. Please visit Atol.org.uk
© 2015 Luxury Destinations, All Rights Reserved.